School Calendar

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
School Tour
-
Wed, Nov 28
School Tour -FULL
-
PA Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Schedule B
-
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
School Tour -FULL
-
Christmas Concert (Gr. 5-12)
-
Thu, Dec 6
Schedule C
-
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
School Tour -FULL
-
Senior Math Exam Prep Session
-
Thu, Dec 13
Schedule D
-
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29

List View

Updated December 3, 2018

**For the 2018/2019 Academic Year, Grade 7 Band will take place on Tuesdays and Junior Choir and Grade 8 Band will take place on Thursdays between 2:45-4:00 p.m. 

**For all Athletic tryouts, practices and games visit Athletics > Team Details, or click here.

2018-2019
Year-at-a-Glance Download Here