School Calendar

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Schedule D
-
Fri, Apr 5
Schedule B
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
School Tour
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
School Tour
-
Wed, Apr 17
Holy Week Ceremony -Schedule B
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

List View

Updated March 20, 2019

**For the 2018/2019 Academic Year, Grade 7 Band will take place on Tuesdays and Junior Choir and Grade 8 Band will take place on Thursdays between 2:45-4:00 p.m. 

**For all Athletic tryouts, practices and games visit Athletics > Team Details, or click here.

2018-2019
Year-at-a-Glance Download Here