School Calendar

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
School Tour -FULL
-
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
English Exam Prep Session
-
Tue, Jan 15
Link Crew Exam Review Session
-
Wed, Jan 16
School Tour
-
Math Exam Prep Session
-
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

List View

Updated January 3, 2019

**For the 2018/2019 Academic Year, Grade 7 Band will take place on Tuesdays and Junior Choir and Grade 8 Band will take place on Thursdays between 2:45-4:00 p.m. 

**For all Athletic tryouts, practices and games visit Athletics > Team Details, or click here.

2018-2019
Year-at-a-Glance Download Here