School Calendar

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
McMaster University Visit
-
PA Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 2
Parent Social: Grade 9 & 10
-
Wed, Oct 3
Grade 7 Immunizations
-
Thu, Oct 4
Schedule C
-
Fri, Oct 5
Thanksgiving Mass -Schedule B
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Open House
-
Thu, Oct 11
Western University Visit
-
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Schedule D
-
Sat, Oct 20

List View

Updated September 27, 2018

**For the 2018/2019 Academic Year, Grade 7 Band will take place on Tuesdays and Junior Choir and Grade 8 Band will take place on Thursdays between 2:45-4:00 p.m. 

**For all Athletic tryouts, practices and games visit Athletics > Team Details, or click here.

2018-2019
Year-at-a-Glance Download Here