School Calendar

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Schedule C
School Tour
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Grade 5/6 Entrance Exam
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
School Tour
-
Fri, Feb 9
Semi-Formal
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
PA Meeting
Thu, Feb 15
School Tour
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
School Tour
-
Thu, Feb 22
Schedule D
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

List View

Updated February 14, 2018

**For the 2017/2018 Academic Year, Choir and Grade 8 Band will take place on Tuesdays and Grade 7 Band will take place on Thursdays between 2:45-4:00 p.m.

**For all Athletic tryouts, practices and games visit Athletics > Team Details, or click here.

2017-2018
Year-at-a-Glance Download Here

Powered by Finalsite