School Calendar

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
New Student Orientation
-
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Grade 9 Trip
Wed, Sep 12
Grade 9 Trip
Thu, Sep 13
Grade 9 Trip
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 29

List View

Updated September 17, 2018

**For the 2018/2019 Academic Year, Grade 7 Band will take place on Tuesdays and Junior Choir and Grade 8 Band will take place on Thursdays between 2:45-4:00 p.m. 

**For all Athletic tryouts, practices and games visit Athletics > Team Details, or click here.

2018-2019
Year-at-a-Glance Download Here