Skip To Main Content

Congratulations to the Class of 2019

Congratulations to the Class of 2019

On Monday, June 3rd, 2019, the Class of 2019 entered the Del Auditorium one last time to receive their high school diplomas. On behalf of all of the staff at the College, we want to congratulate the 168th graduating class on all that they have achieved during their time at De La Salle, and wish them good luck on their future endeavors. A special congratulations also goes out to all of the students who received subject awards, special awards and scholarships. To read the 2019 Graduate Profiles, click here.



Subject Awards:

English ENG4U 

Studies in Literature ETS4U

Physics SPH4U 

Calculus and Vectors MCV4U 

Chemistry SCH4U 

Analysing Current Economic Issues CIA4U 

Advanced Functions MHF4U 

Biology SBI4U 

Financial Accounting Principles BAT4M 

International Business Fundamentals BBB4M 

Computer Science ICS4U

French FSF4U 

World Issues: A Geographic Analysis CGW4U

Philosophy:  Questions and Theories HZT4U 

Introductory Kinesiology PSK4U 

Music AMU4M 

Media Arts ASM4M

Canadian and International Politics CPW4U 

Canadian and Intl. Law CLN4U

Biotech IDP4U

Drama ADA4M

World History CHY4U


Chloe Moffat

Christian D’Ambrosi

Olivia Misasi

Matthew Ahn

Emily Da Silva

Alex Mastromarini

Genevieve Heijmans

Aliki Karanikas

Adam Giust

Alex Mastromarini

Joseph Bianchi

Megan Campbell

Francesca De Tommaso

Aliki Karanikas

Amanda Montana

Olivia Misasi

Willow Cherny-Bayer

Megan Campbell

Caliyah Simon

Julia Simone

Savanna LaSelva

Christian D’Ambrosi

Killin Family Award for the Visual Arts

Giacomo D’Andrea

Senior Science Award – Female Science

Aliki Karanikas

Senior Science Award – Male Science

Joseph Bianchi

Social Science Awards

Amaya Dujon

Zain Shah

Gregory Ellis

Lieutenant Governor of Ontario Community Service Award for Student

Aliki Karanikas

Lawrence Sinclair Scholarship

Ashley Kivlichan

Parents’ Association Lasallian Award

Gabriel Guzzi

Julia Simone

Layla Haddad

Francesca De Tommaso

Oaklands Shoppe Award

Nathan Lee

Alex Mastromarini

Angelo Cammisuli

Aliki Karanikas

Principal’s Recognition Award

Alex Mastromarini

Eliane Kayi

Jon Cucchiella

Erika Dignam

University of Toronto National Book Award

Megan Campbell

President’s Signum Fidei Award

Aliki Karanikas


Megan Campbell


Daniel Grossi



  • Achievement
  • Graduation
  • Home Page