Teachers

Lead Teachers


Lynda Burlon, OCT

Lead Teacher of Languages
lburlon@delasalle.ca
ext. 331


Andrew Gekas, MA, OCT

Lead Teacher of Science
agekas@delasalle.ca
ext. 318


Samer Sourial, OCT

Lead Teacher of Mathematics & Technology
ssourial@delasalle.ca
ext. 306


Stephen Mason, OCT
Director of Athletics
smason@delasalle.ca
ext. 236


Glenn Cherny, MFA, OCT

Lead Teacher of English
gcherny@delasalle.ca
ext. 342


Frank Iacobazzi, MRE, OCT

Lead Teacher of Religion
fiacobazzi@delasalle.ca
ext. 317


Andrew Tulshi, OCT

Lead Teacher of Physical Education
atulshi@delasalle.ca
ext. 339


Nick DeSanctis, OCT

Lead Teacher of Social Sciences & Canadian Studies
ndesanctis@delasalle.ca
ext. 314


Norman Lue Tam, OCT

Lead Teacher of Fine Arts
nluetam@delasalle.ca
ext. 302


Joseph Nonato, M.S.Ed, OCT
Youth Minister, Religion
jnonato@delasalle.ca
ext. 297


Teaching Staff


Santino Bellisario, M.Ed, OCT

English
sbellisario@delasalle.ca
ext. 304


Elize Ceschia, M.Sc, OCT
Science
eceschia@delasalle.ca
ext. 345


Michael Czesnik
Grade 8 Core Teacher -Religion
mczesnik@delasalle.ca
ext. 325


Vanessa Di Cesare, OCT
Grade 6 Core Teacher
vdicesare@delasalle.ca
ext. 307


Andrew Honywill, OCT
Social Sciences
ahonywill@delasalle.ca
ext. 327


Stephanie Kim, OCT
Science
skim@delasalle.ca
ext. 255


Lauren Lamonaca-Bada, OCT
Science
llamonacabada@delasalle.ca
ext. 328


Amanda Minervino, OCT
Grade 7 Core Teacher -Mathematics
aminervino@delasalle.ca
ext. 310


Armand Pede, M.S.Ed, OCT
Mathematics
apede@delasalle.ca
ext. 316


Michel Rouselle, OCT
Languages and Sciences
mrousselle@delasalle.ca
ext. 334


David Stratton, M.S.Ed, OCT
Physical Education
dstratton@delasalle.ca
ext. 296


Samantha Williams, M.Ed, OCT
Science & Physical Education
swilliams@delasalle.ca
ext. 315


David Byrne, M.Ed, OCT
Social Sciences
dbyrne@delasalle.ca
ext. 337


David Cheeseman, OCT
Mathematics & Technology
dcheeseman@delasalle.ca
ext. 311


Catherine Debono
Languages
cdebono@delasalle.ca
ext. 321


Samantha Domingues, OCT
Fine Arts
sdomingues@delasalle.ca
ext. 332


John Hunt, OCT
English
jhunt@delasalle.ca
ext. 320


Andrew Kulenkamp, OCT
Mathematics
akulenkamp@delasalle.ca
ext. 335


Dr. Bruce Lawrie, Ph.D, OCT
Religion
blawrie@delasalle.ca
ext. 322


Gene Neto, M.Ed, OCT
Social Sciences & Canadian Studies
gneto@delasalle.ca
ext. 330


Emily Pellegrino, OCT
Grade 6 Core Teacher -Mathematics
epellegrino@delasalle.ca
ext. 308


Courtney Scharfe, M.A, OCT
Grade 7 Core Teacher -Religion
cscharfe@delasalle.ca
ext. 305


Craig Thompson
Fine Arts
cthompson@delasalle.ca
ext. 506


Lorna Wunder, OCT
Grade 8 Core Teacher -Mathematics
lwunder@delasalle.ca
ext. 319


Aaron Calder, M.Sc, OCT
Religion
acalder@delasalle.ca
ext. 309


Ralph Connors, OCT
Grade 5 Core Teacher
rconnors@delasalle.ca
ext. 313


Brian Devonish, OCT
Physical Education
bdevonish@delasalle.ca
ext. 323


Roma Francis, MA, OCT
Languages
rfrancis@delasalle.ca
ext. 301


David Iantosca, M.S.Ed, OCT
Grade 8 Core Teacher -English
diantosca@delasalle.ca
ext. 324


Marc Labriola
English and Canadian Studies
mlabriola@delasalle.ca
ext. 343


Michael Luchka, OCT
Grade 7 Core Teacher -English
mluchka@delasalle.ca
ext. 326


Joseph Nonato, M.S.Ed, OCT
Youth Minister, Religion
jnonato@delasalle.ca
ext. 297


Mark Rizzuto, M.Ed, OCT
Social Sciences
mrizzuto@delasalle.ca
ext. 329


Larry Shields
Fine Arts
lshields@delasalle.ca
ext. 501


Peter Vlahovic, OCT
Science
pvlahovic@delasalle.ca
ext. 338

Powered by Finalsite