Administrative Staff

Brother Domenic, FSC
416-969-8771, ext. 220

Mr. Danny Viotto, M.Ed, OCT

Principal of the Senior School
416-969-8771, ext. 238

Mrs. Kim Sibley, M.Sc, OCT
Principal of the Junior School
416-969-8771, ext. 231

Barry Allard
Director of Information Technology
ext. 271

Berta Carreco, M.Ed, OCT
Director of Admissions
ext. 223

Howard Finewax
Vice-President of Finance
ext. 226

Stephen Mason, OCT
Director of Athletics
ext. 236

Domenic Salerno
Director of Facilities
ext. 280

John Voutsinos, M.Ed, OCT
Director of Student Services, Assistant to the Principals
ext. 272

Scott Barber
Facility Manager, Arena
ext. 277

Nick Cipriani
Director of Operations
ext. 232

Anne Hogan, OCT
Academic Counsellor
ext. 278

Jessica Minervini
Communications Officer
ext. 282

David Stratton, M.S.Ed, OCT
Guidance Counsellor

Lynda Burlon, OCT
Asisstant to the Principals,
Lasallian Animator
ext. 331

Michael Chachura

Alumni Officer
ext. 226

Robert Lundy, M.Ed, OCT
Vice-President of Advancement
ext. 224

Joseph Pupo
Co-ordinator of Continuing Education
ext. 230

Stephanie Turner, M.Ed
Student and Family Counsellor
ext. 297

Powered by Finalsite