Administrative Staff


Brother Domenic, FSC
President
dviggiani@delasalle.ca
416-969-8771, ext. 220


Mr. Danny Viotto, M.Ed, OCT

Principal of the Senior School
dviotto@delasalle.ca
416-969-8771, ext. 238


Mrs. Kim Sibley, M.Sc, OCT
Principal of the Junior School
ksibley@delasalle.ca
416-969-8771, ext. 231


Barry Allard
Director of Information Technology
ballard@delasalle.ca
ext. 271


Berta Carreco, M.Ed, OCT
Director of Admissions
bcarreco@delasalle.ca
ext. 223


Howard Finewax
Vice-President of Finance
hfinewax@delasalle.ca
ext. 226


Stephen Mason, OCT
Director of Athletics
smason@delasalle.ca
ext. 236


Domenic Salerno
Director of Facilities
dsalerno@delasalle.ca
ext. 280


John Voutsinos, M.Ed, OCT
Director of Student Services, Assistant to the Principals
jvoutsinos@delasalle.ca
ext. 272


Scott Barber
Facility Manager, Arena
sbarber@delasalle.ca
ext. 277


Nick Cipriani
Director of Operations
ncipriani@delasalle.ca
ext. 232


Anne Hogan, OCT
Academic Counsellor
ahogan@delasalle.ca
ext. 278


Jessica Minervini
Communications Officer
jminervini@delasalle.ca
ext. 282


David Stratton, M.S.Ed, OCT
Guidance Counsellor
dstratton@delasalle.ca
ext.256


Lynda Burlon, OCT
Asisstant to the Principals,
Lasallian Animator
lburlon@delasalle.ca
ext. 331


Michael Chachura

Alumni Officer
mchachura@delasalle.ca
ext. 226


Robert Lundy, M.Ed, OCT
Vice-President of Advancement
rlundy@delasalle.ca
ext. 224


Joseph Pupo
Co-ordinator of Continuing Education
jpupo@delasalle.ca
ext. 230


Stephanie Turner, M.Ed
Student and Family Counsellor
sturner@delasalle.ca
ext. 297

Powered by Finalsite